Skip to main content
Join Member Login

News / Articles

2024 NIGP-CPP Recipients

Arthur Moore | Published on 6/17/2024

Please join us in congratulating the following members who received their NIGP-CPP certifications during the February and May 2024 testing windows.

  • Jennifer Allen – IL Chief Procurement Office - General Services
  • Theresa Dobersztyn – College of DuPage
  • Christopher Flynn – IL State Treasurer's Office
  • Andrew Hennig – IL Chief Procurement Office - General Services
  • David Littrell – IL Secretary of State
  • Meiyu Liu – IL State Toll Highway Authority
  • Tamara Ray – Rockford Park District
  • Deanna Severson – Winnebago County
  • Donna Weidman – DuPage County Procurement Services
  • Thaddeus Wilkins – IL Chief Procurement Office - Capital Development Board
  • Veronica Williams - IL Dept of Central Management Services

 We would like to congratulate these members along with everyone who received this certification.

Current NIGP-CPP Recipients


Illinois Association of Public Procurement Officials

The Illinois Association of Public Procurement Officials, Inc. (IAPPO), a chapter of NIGP: The Institute for Public Procurement(NIGP) is a not-for-profit organization comprised of public purchasing officials throughout the State of Illinois.

Our membership includes representatives from state and local government, as well as special districts and public education agencies who are concerned with professionalism and continuing education in the purchasing profession.


Contact Us Today

For information on becoming a member, contact us at

For information on upcoming courses

For assistance with this site, contact us at

Stay Informed

Sign Up

for the Illinois Chapter of NIGP Mailing list. We'll keep you up to date on our courses, events and annual conference.

Subscribe Now